School Calendar

(Please see School Holiday information and 'Leave of Absence 'information below main calendar)

 

1 September 2019 to 31 August 2020:

 

School opens School closes
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020

Thursday 2 April

2020

Monday 20 April

2020

Thursday 7 May

2020

Monday 11 May

2020

Friday 22 May

2020

Tuesday 2 June

2020

Friday 17 July

2020

Please note government change of May bank holiday day due to VE Day

Training days:

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Friday 3 April 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020 

1 September 2020 to 31 August 2021:

 

School opens School closes
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March

2021

Monday 12 April

2021

Friday 30 April

2021

Tuesday  4  May

2021

Friday 28 May

2021

Monday 7 June

2021

Tuesday 20 July

2021

 

Training days:

  •  There are 5 further training days to be set