School Calendar

(Please see School Holiday information and 'Leave of Absence 'information below main calendar)

 

P.E Timetable Key stage 1 

Day/Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PM

 

F2

 

Year 1

 

 

 

 

F2

 

Year 1

P.E Timetable Key stage 2 

Day/Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

AM

 

 

Year 2

 

 

 

 

PM

Year 5

Year 4

Year 3

 

Year 2 

Year 3 

 

Year 6

 

 

Year 4

 

 

.

Staggered drop off and pick up arrangements (From September 2020);

Main School Gate

Class

Start of day

End of Day

F1 am

8.45am   

11.45am

F1 pm

12.30pm 

3.30pm  

F2MS

8.50am     

3.10pm  

F2CE

8.55am     

3.15pm  

1EW

9.00am         

3.20pm  

1 AS

9.05am     

3.25pm  

2 VL

9.10am     

3.30pm  

2AS

9.15am     

3.35pm  

 

Driveway Entrance

Class

Start of day

End of Day

3JC

8.50am    

3.10pm  

3CP

8.55am    

3.15pm  

4JP

9.00am           

3.20pm  

4HR/CB

9.05am    

3.25pm  

5JT

9.10am    

3.30pm  

5HK

9.10am    

3.30pm  

6NB/LL

9.15am    

3.35pm  

6ES/LM

9.15am    

3.35pm  

1 September 2020 to 31 August 2021

Please refer to staggered start times  

School opens School closes
Wednesday 2 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Tuesday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March  2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday 30 April 2021

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

Training days:

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021
  • Monday 19 July 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021

1 September 2021 to 31 August 2022 

School opens School closes
Wednesday 1 September 2021 Friday 15 October 2021 
Monday 1 November 2021  Friday 17 December 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022 
Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 1 April 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 

Friday 29 April 2022

Tuesday 1 May 2022 

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday  6 June 2022

Friday 29 July 2022

 

Training days:

  •  To be set