1 September 2018 to 31 August 2019:

 

School opens  School closes
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Tuesday 26 February 2019 Thursday 11 April 2019
Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 3 May 2019
Tuesday 7 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Tuesday 4 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

 

Training days:

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019

1 September 2019 to 31 August 2020:

School opens School closes
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Monday 20 April 2020 Thursday 7 May 2020
Monday 11 May 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Monday 1 June 2020 Monday 20 July 2020

Please note government change of May bank holiday day due to VE Day

Training days:

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • There are 4 further training days to be set